logo

logo

Boys Academy Team Contacts 2020/2021

boys

AGE TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BU19 Albertson SUSA B04 ECNL Mike LaCarruba

MIKE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU19 B04 ECNL RL Adam Whithead ADAM@SUSAACADEMY.COM
BU19 B04 EDP Frank Fleischer

FRANK@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU17 Albertson SUSA B05 ECNL James Kelsh

JAMES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU17

B05 ECNL RL

Danny Leon

DANNY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU16 Albertson SUSA B06 ECNL Flavio Ferri

FLAVIO@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU16 B06 ECNL RL Team Adam Whitehead

ADAM@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU16 B06 EDP NL  Frank Fleischer

FRANK@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU15 Albertson SUSA B07 ECNL Danny Leon

DANNY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU15 B07 ECNL RL Dan Kravitsky

DAN@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU15 B07 EDP NL  Adam Whitehead

ADAM@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU14 Albertson SUSA B08 ECNL Danny Leon

DANNY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU14 B08 ECNL RL Rocky Flores

ROCKY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU14 B08 CAROLINA Vince Velez

VINCE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU13 Albertson SUSA B09 ECNL Dan Kravitsky

DAN@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU13 B09 ECNL RL Dan Kravitsky

DAN@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU13 B09 CAROLINA Vince Velez

VINCE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU12 Albertson SUSA B10 Pre ECNL Kozy Ikwuazom

KOZY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU12

Albertson SUSA B10 Pre ECNL RL

Kozy Ikwuazom

KOZY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU12 B10 CAROLINA Ricardo Medina

RICARDO@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU12 B10 NAVY Derek Gundy

DGUNDY12@GMAIL.COM

BU12 B10 WHITE Kai Fernandes

KAI@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU11 B11 Eddie Hackett

EDDIE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU11 B11 BLUE Rocky Flores

ROCKY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU11 B11 CAROLINA Anthony Antunes

A.ANTUNES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU11 B11 NAVY Scott Carey

SCOTT@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU10 B12  Eddie Hackett

EDDIE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU10 B12 BLUE

Eddie Hackett

EDDIE@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU10 B12 CAROLINA

Scott Carey

SCOTT@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU10 B12 NAVY Ricardo Medina

RICARDO@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU10 B12 WHITE

Scott Carey

SCOTT@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU9 B13

Kozy Ikwuazom

KOZY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU9 B13 BLUE

Kozy Ikwuazom

KOZY@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU9 B13 CAROLINA Kai Fernandes

KAI@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU9 B13 NAVY Kai Fernandes

KAI@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU9 B13 WHITE Scott Carey

SCOTT@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU8 B14 John Burke / Anthony Antunes

JOHN@SUSAACADEMY.COM A.ANTUNES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU8 B14 BLUE

John Burke / Anthony Antunes

JOHN@SUSAACADEMY.COM A.ANTUNES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU8 B14 CAROLINA

John Burke / Anthony Antunes

JOHN@SUSAACADEMY.COM A.ANTUNES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

BU7 B15 John Burke / Anthony Antunes

JOHN@SUSAACADEMY.COM A.ANTUNES@SUSAACADEMY.COM

 

 

photo

photo